Seyfarth earned high rankings in the 2023 World Trademark Review 1000, with nine lawyers and four firm offices singled out.

Lauren Gregory Leipold (Atlanta) gained recognition for the first time joining longtime honorees Joan Larkin (Los Angeles), Bart Lazar (Chicago), Ed Maluf (New York), Lisa Meyerhoff (Houston), Brian Michaelis (Boston), Jay Myers (Atlanta), Julia Sutherland (London and Chicago), and Ken Wilton (Los Angeles). All are being recognized for their prestigious work in IP/Trademark law.

Seyfarth’s Atlanta, Chicago, Los Angeles, and New York offices were recognized for their work in trademark law.

The WTR 1000 annually identifies the top trademark professionals in key jurisdictions around the globe.